Acton Treuhand AG
Gotthardstrasse 28
P.O. Box 7163
CH-6302 Zug
Tel +41 41 726 52 52
Fax +41 41 726 52 80
info@acton.ch

 

ACTON GROUP IN ZUG AND LUCERNE

EXPERIENCED AND SUCCESSFUL

The Acton Group has been established for nearly 30 years at a central location in Zug. Acton Treuhand AG focuses on accounting, tax consultancy, business consultancy and trust services, while Acton Revisions AG offers auditing services in the fields of finance, trade in goods, real estate, public transport and other sectors.

The Acton Group is a premium service provider in Zug. We work closely with local authorities, banks and lawyers. Thanks to our specialist know-how and wide-ranging experience, we can take care of your business and private affairs alike. We handle everything from demanding and complex challenges for large companies, SMEs and private persons, to more minor matters. In all our dealings, the focus is on personal advice and support.

We aim to develop long-term relationships with our clients and attach great importance to trust and partnership.

Building on our entrepreneurial mindset and business experience in the national and international arenas, we have grown from strength to strength since our foundation in 1984. We have recently opened a new branch office in Lucerne, a milestone in the successful development of our Group.

On 1 August 2013, our head office in Zug is moving to new premises at Gotthardstrasse 28, close to the main railway station in the city centre, making it even easier for you to reach us.

 
 
 

Acton Treuhand AG
Gotthardstrasse 28
P.O. Box 7163
CH-6302 Zug
Tel +41 41 726 52 52
Fax +41 41 726 52 80
info@acton.ch

Acton Gruppe in Zug und Luzern

Erfahren und erfolgreich

Die Acton-Gruppe besteht seit bald 30 Jahren mit Sitz an zentraler Lage in Zug. Während die Acton Treuhand AG hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Buchführung, Steuerberatung, Wirtschaftsberatung und Treuhanddienstleistungen tätig ist, führt die Acton Revisions AG Wirtschaftsprüfungen im Finanzbereich, Warenhandel, Immobiliengesellschaften, öffentlicher Verkehr und weiteren Branchen durch.

Die Acton-Gruppe ist eine erstklassige Adresse in Zug und arbeitet eng mit den örtlichen Behörden, Banken und Anwälten zusammen. Mit unseren Fachkompetenzen und der breiten Erfahrung lösen wir Ihre Aufgaben im Geschäfts- und Privatbereich, anspruchsvolle und komplexe Fragestellungen von grossen Unternehmungen, KMU-Betrieben und Privatpersonen ebenso wie kleinere Anliegen. Dabei stehen persönliche Beratung und Betreuung im Zentrum.

Wir suchen die langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und legen Wert auf Vertrauen und Partnerschaft.

Mit unserer unternehmerischen Grundhaltung und Geschäftserfahrungen im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld entwickeln wir uns erfolgreich weiter. Kontinuierlich seit unserer Gründung 1984. Wir führen neu in Luzern eine Zweigniederlassung, ein Meilenstein in der positiven Unternehmensentwicklung.

Unser neuer Hauptsitz in Zug befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Bahnhof im Stadtzentrum, an der Gotthardstrasse 28. Vor dem Haus befinden sich Kundenparkplätze. Damit sind wir für Sie bestens erreichbar.

 
 
 

Acton Treuhand AG
Gotthardstrasse 28
Postfach 7163
CH-6302 Zug
Telefon +41 41 726 52 52
Fax +41 41 726 52 80
info@acton.ch